Loving the new Spring Mini

August 14, 2009 melissaczislowski

Hi everyone,

Isn’t the Spring Mini just devine.  I love everything in the catalogue and have bought almost all the things in it…….very naughty.  Would you believe that I have been making several cards lately and have wanted to update my blog (I know you are all surprised about that one), the only problem is my camera has died.

I made this cute card yesterday using the Birthday Wish stamp and I loved it that much I wanted to share it with you so I just had to scan it.  The scan doesn’t really look anything like the card but you will get the general idea of it, the brads on the brown punched flowers are pink also.  I made this card for my MIL’s B’day on 1st Sept so I hope she doesn’t look at my blog or she will see her card before the day.  I have been making heaps of cards with the sweet always DSP, I just love this paper so much.

CCF14082009_00000

Stamps:  Birthday Wish
Paper: Chocolate Chip CS, Whisper White CS, Regal Rose CS, Sweet Always DP
Ink: Chocolate Chip
Other: Curly Label Punch, Trio Flower Punch, 1/4″ Circle Punch, Nesties, Crystal Effects, Pink Brads, Dimensionals, Paper Piercer.

Sorry about the picture quality, I will be getting a new camera very soon.  It looks so much better IRL.  Anyway just a quick post to show you my card and let you know I am still alive!!!!!  Have another scanned card to show so will be back soon.

TFL, Mel xoxo

Entry Filed under: Stamping

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts